Skip to main content
North Carolina Association of
NCAHMR Executive Board (2018-2019)
President:  Derek Mickler - Wilmington FD
Vice President:  Michael Peaks - Williamston FD
Secretary:  Vincent Wolfe - Charlotte FD
Treasurer:  Frank Burns - Kings Mountain FD
Western Branch Director:  Bradley Duncan - Asheville FD
Piedmont Branch Director:  Chaz Browning - Winston-Salem FD
Eastern Branch Director:  Natosha Vincent Wilmington FD
Past President:  Shane Davis - Concord FD

Education and Outreach,  Abby Moore - Asheville FD

NCAHMR Regions:

Next Meeting
AUGUST 23, 2019 - 9:00AM

2019 Hazmat Challenge
August 23th, 2019
Raleigh Convention Center
Time/Location: 1330hrs
2018 Challenge Results are HERE

N.C. Regional Response Hazmat Teams



 Quick Links 

Site Mailing List 
NC Association of Hazardous Materials Responders
Attn: John Stephenson, Treasurer
3701 Nymue Pt., Unit 102
Wilmington, N.C. 28403